ICC Women’s World T20 2018 schedule announced

The International Cricket Council has announced the schedule for the ICC Women’s World Twenty20 2018, to be held in the West Indies from November 9 to 24.

Pakistan will play against Australia at 8 pm PST on the opening day. Pakistan will face India in their second game on 11th November.

The 10-team tournament will be played across three venues in the Caribbean.

Source: Radio Pakistan