ECP issues notification of 19 newly elected members of Punjab Assembly

Government Policy

Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has issued a notification of nineteen newly elected members of Punjab Assembly.

The by-elections on twenty seats were held on Sunday.

The notification of PP-7 Rawalpindi has not been issued as Election Commission is hearing a case pertaining to this constituency on the directions of Lahore High Court.

Source: Radio Pakistan