Pakistan T-20I Team announces for one off T20 against England

Lahore, September 01, 2016 (PPI-OT):Chief Selector Mr. Inzamam ul Haq, in consultation with the National Selection Committee and Team Management, has finalized the 13 member T20I Team for the One off T20I against England to be played on September 7th in Manchester.

The Selected players are:

1. Sarfraz Ahmed (captain)

2. Khalid Latif

3. Sharjeel Khan

4. Shoaib Malik

5. Mohammad Rizwan

6. Babar Azam

7. Muhammad Nawaz

8. Imad Wasim

9. Mohammad Amir

10. Wahab Riaz

11. Mohammad Irfan

12. Sohail Tanveer

13. Ammad Butt

For more information, contact:
Nadeem Sarwar
Media Manager
Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB)
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore 54600, Pakistan
Tel: +9242 571 7231 -4
Fax: +9242 571 1860