Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government has approved establishment of eight new tourists’ zones to promote tourism in the province.

The zones include Kalash Valley in Chitral, Shahi and Bin Shahi in Lower Dir, Jarogudra in Swat, Marggoz Dak Sar in Buner, Elm and Mahaban in Buner and Sereen and Munawar valley in Mansehra.

Hotels, rest houses, golf course, chairlift and other facilities will be provided in the zones.


Source: Radio Pakistan

By Asim