Armenian armed units violated ceasefire 29 times: Azerbaijan’s Defense Ministry

Baku Military units of the Armenian armed forces violated the ceasefire regime 29 times throughout the day, Azerbaijan’s Defense Ministry said Wednesday.

Armenian armed forces, located in Shavarshavan village in Noyemberyan district and on nameless hills in Ijevan and Krasnoselsk districts subjected to fire the positions of the Azerbaijani Army located in Farahli, Bala Jafarli villages of Gazakh district and on nameless hills in Gadabay district, the ministry said in a statement.

The positions of the Azerbaijani Army were also fired from positions of Armenian military units located near the occupied Chilaburt village of Tartar district, Sarijali, Yusifjanli and Marzali villages of Aghdam district, Garvand, Garakhanbayli, Kurdlar villages of Fuzuli district, as well as from positions located on nameless hills in Goranboy, Tartar and Khojavand districts, it added.

Source: International Islamic News Agency